Es ist noch kein hochwertiges Bild von Australoheros ribeirae Ottoni, Oyakawa & Costa, 2008 verfügbar. Sollten Sie welche besitzen, die Sie gern beisteuern würden, bitteKontaktieren Sie den Cichlid Room Companion Redakteur.

Familie
Cichlidae

Unterfamilie
Cichlinae

Tribus
Therapsini

Gattung
Australoheros

Status
valide


Zuletzt aktualisiert am :
01-Apr.-2012

Australoheros ribeirae Ottoni, Oyakawa & Costa, 2008


Erstbeschreibung als Australoheros ribeirae:

  • Ottoni, Felipe & Osvaldo T. Oyakawa & Wilson J.E.M. Costa. 2008. "A new species of the genus Australoheros from the rio Ribeira do Iguape basin, São Paulo, Brazil (Labroidei: Cichlidae: Cichlasomatinae)". Vertebrate Zoology. 58 (1) 2008 pp. 75-81 (crc01571)

Artenschutz: Australoheros ribeirae wurde nicht durch die Internationalen Union für die Erhaltung der Natur (IUCN) in der Roten Liste bedrohter Arten bewertet.

Bitte einloggen einloggen um das gesamte Profil anzusehen. Zugang zu den Artenprofilen sowie allen Fotos und Videos im Katalog erhalten Sie, wenn Sie den Cichlid Room Companion abonnieren Abonnent. Als Dankeschön erhalten sie ein Gratis-Buch Sie können auch das vollständige Profil für jedermann zugänglich machen durch Sponsern Sie diese Cichlidenart und unterstützen Sie den Cichlid Room Companion.

There is currently no quality picture available to illustrate Australoheros ribeirae Ottoni, Oyakawa & Costa, 2008, should you have one you would like to contribute, pleasecontact the cichlid room companion editor.

Family
Cichlidae

Sub-family
Cichlinae

Tribe
Therapsini

Genus
Australoheros

Status
valid


Last updated on:
01-Apr-2012

Australoheros ribeirae Ottoni, Oyakawa & Costa, 2008


Original description as Australoheros ribeirae:

  • Ottoni, Felipe & Osvaldo T. Oyakawa & Wilson J.E.M. Costa. 2008. "A new species of the genus Australoheros from the rio Ribeira do Iguape basin, São Paulo, Brazil (Labroidei: Cichlidae: Cichlasomatinae)". Vertebrate Zoology. 58 (1) 2008 pp. 75-81 (crc01571)

Conservation: Australoheros ribeirae is not evaluated by the international union for the conservation of nature in the iucn red list of threatened species.

Please login to view the full profile. See this and all other species profiles, pictures and videos by becoming a subscriber of the Cichlid Room Companion. Become a subscriber and get a free book the same value of your membership!you can also open the full profile for everyone to see by sponsor this cichlid species and support the cichlid room companion