Es ist noch kein hochwertiges Bild von Haplochromis snoeksi Wamuini & Vreven, 2010 verfügbar. Sollten Sie welche besitzen, die Sie gern beisteuern würden, bitteKontaktieren Sie den Cichlid Room Companion Redakteur.

Familie
Cichlidae

Unterfamilie
Pseudocrenilabrinae

Tribus
Haplochromini

Gattung
Haplochromis

Status
valide


Verwalter

Veröffentlicht:

Zuletzt aktualisiert am :
15-Okt.-2011

Haplochromis snoeksi Wamuini & Vreven, 2010


Erstbeschreibung als ‘Haplochromis’ snoeksi:

ZooBank:D69373CF-0CA3-4C89-9BF5-BB167E313C8E.

  • Wamuini Lunkayilakio, Soleil & E. Vreven. 2010. "‘Haplochromis’ snoeksi, a new species from the Inkisi River basin, Lower Congo (Perciformes: Cichlidae)". Ichthyological Explorations of Freshwaters. v.21(3): pp. 279-288 (crc02720) (Kurzfassung)

Artenschutz: Haplochromis snoeksi wurde nicht durch die Internationalen Union für die Erhaltung der Natur (IUCN) in der Roten Liste bedrohter Arten bewertet.

Bitte einloggen einloggen um das gesamte Profil anzusehen. Zugang zu den Artenprofilen sowie allen Fotos und Videos im Katalog erhalten Sie, wenn Sie den Cichlid Room Companion abonnieren Abonnent. Als Dankeschön erhalten sie ein Gratis-Buch Sie können auch das vollständige Profil für jedermann zugänglich machen durch Sponsern Sie diese Cichlidenart und unterstützen Sie den Cichlid Room Companion.

There is currently no quality picture available to illustrate Haplochromis snoeksi Wamuini & Vreven, 2010, should you have one you would like to contribute, pleasecontact the cichlid room companion editor.

Family
Cichlidae

Sub-family
Pseudocrenilabrinae

Tribe
Haplochromini

Genus
Haplochromis

Status
valid


Curator

Published:

Last updated on:
15-Oct-2011

Haplochromis snoeksi Wamuini & Vreven, 2010


Become a subscriber

Unlock the full text of this and all profiles, pictures, videos and articles by becoming a subscriber of the Cichlid Room Companion and get a free book the same value of your membership! If you are a member please login to view full contentyou can also open the full profile for everyone to see by sponsor this cichlid species and support the cichlid room companion

subscribe login

Original description as ‘Haplochromis’ snoeksi:

ZooBank:D69373CF-0CA3-4C89-9BF5-BB167E313C8E.

  • Wamuini Lunkayilakio, Soleil & E. Vreven. 2010. "‘Haplochromis’ snoeksi, a new species from the Inkisi River basin, Lower Congo (Perciformes: Cichlidae)". Ichthyological Explorations of Freshwaters. v.21(3): pp. 279-288 (crc02720) (abstract)

Conservation: Haplochromis snoeksi is not evaluated by the international union for the conservation of nature in the iucn red list of threatened species.