Es ist noch kein hochwertiges Bild von Crenicichla monicae Kullander & Varella, 2015 verfügbar. Sollten Sie welche besitzen, die Sie gern beisteuern würden, bitteKontaktieren Sie den Cichlid Room Companion Redakteur.

Familie
Cichlidae

Unterfamilie
Cichlinae

Tribus
Geophagini

Gattung
Crenicichla

Status
valide


Verwalter

Veröffentlicht:

Zuletzt aktualisiert am :
08-Sep.-2015

Crenicichla monicae Kullander & Varella, 2015


Erstbeschreibung als Crenicichla monicae:

ZooBank:2D27E9F0-CC62-40DC-8F69-ADCD152C8145.

  • Kullander, Sven & H.R. Varella. 2015. "Wallace’s pike cichlid gets a name after 160 years: A new species of cichlid fish (Teleostei: Cichlidae) from the upper Rio Negro in Brazil". Copeia. v. 103(n. 3), pp. 512-519 (crc06795) (Kurzfassung)

Artenschutz: Crenicichla monicae wurde nicht durch die Internationalen Union für die Erhaltung der Natur (IUCN) in der Roten Liste bedrohter Arten bewertet.

Bitte einloggen einloggen um das gesamte Profil anzusehen. Zugang zu den Artenprofilen sowie allen Fotos und Videos im Katalog erhalten Sie, wenn Sie den Cichlid Room Companion abonnieren Abonnent. Als Dankeschön erhalten sie ein Gratis-Buch Sie können auch das vollständige Profil für jedermann zugänglich machen durch Sponsern Sie diese Cichlidenart und unterstützen Sie den Cichlid Room Companion.

There is currently no quality picture available to illustrate Crenicichla monicae Kullander & Varella, 2015, should you have one you would like to contribute, pleasecontact the cichlid room companion editor.

Family
Cichlidae

Sub-family
Cichlinae

Tribe
Geophagini

Genus
Crenicichla

Status
valid


Curator

Published:

Last updated on:
08-Sep-2015

Crenicichla monicae Kullander & Varella, 2015


Original description as Crenicichla monicae:

ZooBank:2D27E9F0-CC62-40DC-8F69-ADCD152C8145.

  • Kullander, Sven & H.R. Varella. 2015. "Wallace’s pike cichlid gets a name after 160 years: A new species of cichlid fish (Teleostei: Cichlidae) from the upper Rio Negro in Brazil". Copeia. v. 103(n. 3), pp. 512-519 (crc06795) (abstract)

Conservation: Crenicichla monicae is not evaluated by the international union for the conservation of nature in the iucn red list of threatened species.

Please login to view the full profile. See this and all other species profiles, pictures and videos by becoming a subscriber of the Cichlid Room Companion. Become a subscriber and get a free book the same value of your membership!you can also open the full profile for everyone to see by sponsor this cichlid species and support the cichlid room companion